The power of a hug

My daughter sent me this cartoon a few weeks ago:

 

 

Apparently it reminded her of how I would send them off to school each day with a hug. I’ve always been a very tactile person, and believe that a hug can communicate so much more than words at times, and that touch is a vital part of nurturing and caring for those around us. Nothing calms me like a hug, nothing says I care like a hug. A hug can say so many things, all without uttering a word.

Hugs rock.

About The Marketing Angel

Inspired by those with the passion to succeed, I work with business owners to create tailored strategies for cost effective lead generation.
This entry was posted in Personal and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to The power of a hug

  1. gourmandchic says:

    Cute story and so true!

Leave a comment